top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCrystal Marshall

Positive Hour With Crystal & Friends - Ellie ( Youtuber 'teamellie' quarantine advice & talk✨🦸‍♀️)

An Instagram live stream series where I bring together a couple of my creative friends and mentors to share shed some light on how to handle a virus lockdown in a healthy and positive way.

Next on Positive Hour with Crystal & Friends my friend and Youtuber, 'Team Ellie' and I not only talked about how different/similar being in isolation during cancer treatment compares to today's quarantine life but also gave some advice on how we can return to a positive and calm mindset whenever things get a bit overwhelming. Ellie (even though she might have not known it at the time) was my saving grace when I was going through treatment. Her tools, advice and overall calming and positive nature inspired me to come out of those dark moments I was in through cancer and return to the light. She was so amazing during this live and I know she can also help you guys turn into a different mindset/outlook as well. 🤗😁.



Enjoy and stay safe 💖

23 views0 comments
bottom of page